Governor Meeting Date		Record of Attendance	Apology received
19.10.22	Head Chair Deputy	C McDonald K Burnell L Hinningan A Tynan M Walker K Walderman	Apology Received D Gilvarry C Whitehurst
Also in attendance SEN Lead Clerk: J Latham		A Sidaway R Frain	
30.11.22	Head Chair Deputy	C McDonald K Burnell L Hinnigan K Walderman M Walker	Apology Received C Whitehurst D Gilvarry A Tynan (will be joining meeting late)
Clerk: J Latham			

01.02.23