29.09.21	Head Chair Deputy	C McDonald K Burnell L Hinnigan A Sidaway A Tynan M Walker C Lyon	Apology Received B Olyott C Whitehurst D Gilvarry
Clerk: J Latham			
03.03.22	Head Chair Deputy	C McDonald K Burnell L Hinnigan A Sidaway M Walker	Apology Received D Gilvarry B Olyott C Whitehurst A Tynan
Clerk: J Latham			
27.05.22 Also In Attendance School Bursar	Head Chair Deputy	C McDonald K Burnell L Hinnigan A Sidaway K Walderman C Whitehurst A Tynan M Walker D Kirby L Moreton	Apology Received D Gilvarry B Olyott
30.06.22 Also In Attendance Science Co-ordinati	Head Chair on	C McDonald K Burnell A Sidaway K Walderman A Tynan M Walker D Kirby L Gillespie	Apology Received L Hinnigan Deputy C Whitehurst B Olyott D Gilvarry