Gilmour Primary School

Contact Details

Gilmour Primary School
Southbank Road

L19 9AR

0151 427 6306


Our Administration team are:
Mrs Hannah Lewtas – Bursar
Mrs Marion DeVaal – School Business Manager
Mrs Emily Bygroves – Admin Officer

Mrs Rachel Price – Admin Officer

School office opening hours:

Monday 8.10am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 8.10am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 8.10am – 3.50pm

Thursday 8.10am – 4.00pm

Friday 8.10am – 4.00pm 

PLEASE NOTE:  Answer machine will be in operation the following times:

Monday from 4.00pm to next day at 8.10am 

Tuesday from  4.00pm  to next day at 8.10am

Wednesday from 3.50pm to next day at 8.10 am

Thursday from 4.00pm  to next day at 8.10am 

Friday from 8.10am to Monday at 8.10am

If you would like a paper copy of any information found on our school website, please contact the school office using the details above who will provide this free of charge. 

Google map of Infant Department

Google map of Junior Department